About Us

Faculty & Staff

Excellent teachers are the most important factor in a superior educational experience.

Led by Principal Kara Haggerty, all teachers at Holy Family Regional Catholic School are degreed and certified. The teaching staff is a blend of high-quality veteran and newer, experienced teachers, chosen by Mrs. Haggerty, in consultation with the Office of Catholic Education and with the approval of the two pastors. Ongoing professional growth of all teachers is encouraged and supported by teacher in service through the school year.

The Holy Family Regional Catholic School Staff includes:

Administrators

Principal

Mrs. Kara Haggerty, Ext. 201

kara.haggerty@hfrcs.org

 

Enrichment Teachers

Spanish

Mrs. Sue Raffin

sue.raffin@hfrcs.org

Honors Math

Mrs. Jessica Yanette

jessica.yanette@hfrcs.org

Art

Ms. Colleen Quinlan

colleen.quinlan@hfrcs.org
Art (Early Childhood)
Ms. Priscilla Garner
priscilla.garner@hfrcs.org

Technology

Mrs. Amy Gallo

amy.gallo@hfrcs.org

Physical Education

Miss Savanna Weight

savanna.weight@hfrcs.org

Music

Mr. Brett Walzer

brett.walzer@hfrcs.org

Resource Room

Ms. Theresa Yurkanin

theresa.yurkanin@hfrcs.org

Mr. Nico Oleaga

nico.oleaga@hfrcs.org

 

Catapult/BCIU Support

School Psychologist

Ms. Andrea Amadio
 

Guidance Counselor

Mrs. Donna Patti

donna.patti@catapultlearning.com

Catapult

Ms. Joan Byrne

Ms. Jackie O'Brien 

jacqueline.obrien@catapultlearning.com

Speech Pathologist

Ms. Ashley Smith

atsmith@bucksiu.org
 

Support Staff

Business Manager

Mrs. Susan Weed, 215-269-9603

susan.weed@hfrcs.org

School Nurse

Mrs. Barbara McKnight Ext. 207

hfrcs.nurse@hfrcs.org

School Secretary

Mrs. Michelle Mangapit Ext. 206

michelle.mangapit@hfrcs.org

School Receptionist

Mrs. JoAnn St. John, Ext. 203

joann.stjohn@hfrcs.org

Advancement Director

Ms. Mary Ann Conway, Ext. 208

maryann.conway@hfrcs.org
Enrollment and Marketing
Miss Regan Downey, Ext. 209 
regan.downey@hfrcs.org

Lunch Coordinator/Librarian

Mrs. Patricia Prasse, Ext. 210
patricia.prasse@hfrcs.org

CARES Director

Mrs. Margie Breault
margaret.breault@hfrcs.org

Technical Support

Mr. Robert Moore

Mr. Tom Roder

Teachers

Pre K 3A

Mrs. Christine Gaber

christine.gaber@hfrcs.org

PreK 4A

Miss Erin Balcom

erin.balcom@hfrcs.org

PreK 4B

Mrs. Karen Seger

karen.seger@hfrcs.org
KA

Mrs. Kristen Nelson

kristen.nelson@hfrcs.org

KB

Mrs. Antoinette Morrison

antoinette.morrison@hfrcs.org

1B

Ms. Linda Lusher

linda.lusher@hfrcs.org

2B

Miss Alexis Weight

alexis.weight@hfrcs.org

3B

Mrs. Jenifer Burns

jenifer.burns@hfrcs.org

4A

Mrs. Theresa Davis

theresa.davis@hfrcs.org

4B

Mrs. Maureen Sonnie

maureen.sonnie@hfrcs.org

5A

Mrs. Melanie Coles

melanie.coles@hfrcs.org

5B

Mrs. Julie Daly

julie.daly@hfrcs.org

6A

Mrs. Karly Radich

karly.radich@hfrcs.org

7A

Mrs. Nicole Kinniry

nicole.kinniry@hfrcs.org

8A

Mrs. Meredith Konen

meredith.konen@hfrcs.org

8B

Mr. Louis Perry

louis.perry@hfrcs.org

Instructional Aides

Mrs. Maryann Confroy

Ms. Jill Kotarski

Mr. John Layton

Miss Anna Parkinson

Miss Maria Schmidle

Ms. Stacy Shackleton


Classroom Aides

Mrs. Colleen Auchinleck

Mrs. Margie Breault

Ms. Beth Henninger

Mrs. Gwen Bernard
Welcome Message from Principal Kara Haggerty
Middle States Team Evaluation Report
Visit Us

The best way to get to know Holy Family is to plan a visit.

Welcome Message from Principal Kara Haggerty
Middle States Team Evaluation Report
Visit Us

The best way to get to know Holy Family is to plan a visit.

Click to close this image.
Click to close this window.
Close
Click to close this window.
Holy Family Login
Show Password
DirectLync loading
Username and Password combination is incorrect.