About Our School

Faculty & Staff

Excellent teachers are the most important factor in a superior educational experience.

Led by Principal Kara Haggerty, all teachers at Holy Family Regional Catholic School are degreed and certified. The teaching staff is a blend of high-quality veteran and newer, experienced teachers, chosen by Mrs. Haggerty and Mr. Snyder, in consultation with the Office of Catholic Education and with the approval of the two pastors. Ongoing professional growth of all teachers is encouraged and supported by teacher in service through the school year.

The Holy Family Regional Catholic School Staff includes:

Administrators

Principal

Mrs. Kara Haggerty, Ext. 201

kara.haggerty@hfrcs.org

Assistant Principal

Mr. William Snyder, Ext. 202

william.snyder@hfrcs.org

Enrichment Teachers

Spanish

Mrs. Wendy Moore

wendy.moore@hfrcs.org

Honors Math

Mrs. Jessica Yanette

jessica.yanette@hfrcs.org

Art

Mrs. Emily Pacenski

emily.pacenski@hfrcs.org

Technology

Mrs. Amy Gallo

amy.gallo@hfrcs.org

Religion Enrichment

Sr. Marilou Mac Donald, IHM

marilou.macdonald@hfrcs.org

Physical Education

Mrs. Emily Pacenski

emily.pacenski@hfrcs.org

Mrs. Theresa Davis

theresa.davis@hfrcs.org

Music

Mr. Brett Walzer

brett.walzer@hfrcs.org

Resource Room

Special Education Teacher

Ms. Jessica Monterosso

jessica.monterosso@hfrcs.org

Ms. Kathleen Mc Glynn

kathleen.mcglynn@hfrcs.org

Catapult/BCIU Support

School Psychologist

Mrs. Jesse Salamun

Guidance Counselor

Mrs. Donna Patti

donna.patti@catapultlearning.com

Title 1 / Act 89
Remedial Reading / Math Teacher

Mrs. Joan Byrne

joan.byrne@catapultlearning.com

Speech Pathologist

Mrs. Stephanie Ryan

sryan@bucksiu.org

Support Staff

Business Manager

Mrs. Susan Weed, 215-269-9603

susan.weed@hfrcs.org

School Nurse

Mrs. Terri Keller, Ext. 207

hfrcs.nurse@hfrcs.org

School Secretary

Mrs. Eileen Doyle, Ext. 206

eileen.doyle@hfrcs.org

School Receptionist

Mrs. JoAnn St. John, Ext. 203

joann.stjohn@hfrcs.org

Advancement Director

Ms. MaryAnn Conway, Ext. 208

maryann.conway@hfrcs.org
Enrollement and Marketing

Mrs. Mary Beth Malloy
MB.Malloy@HFRCS.org

Lunch Coordinator

Mrs. Linda Daniels, Ext. 210

linda.daniels@hfrcs.org

Technical Support

Mr. Robert Moore

Mr. Tom Roder

Teachers

Pre K 3A

Mrs. Christine Gaber

christine.gaber@hfrcs.org

Pre K 3B

Mrs. Erica Oscar

erica.oscar@hfrcs.org

Pre K 4A

Mrs. Heather Murphy

heather.murphy@hfrcs.org

Pre K 4B

Mrs. Karen Seger

karen.seger@hfrcs.org

KA

Mrs. Maureen Sonnie

maureen.sonnie@hfrcs.org

KB

Mrs. Antoinette Morrison

antoinette.morrison@hfrcs.org

1A

Sister Marie Garman, IHM

sister.marie@hfrcs.org

1B

Ms. Linda Lusher

linda.lusher@hfrcs.org

2A

Mrs. Judy Donlin

judy.donlin@hfrcs.org

2B

Ms. Kristina Madden

kristina.madden@hfrcs.org

3A

Mrs. Monica Ramagli

monica.ramagli@hfrcs.org

3B

Mrs. Jenifer Burns

jenifer.burns@hfrcs.org

4A

Mrs. Maria LeCloux

maria.lecloux@hfrcs.org

4B

Mrs. Bridget Hicks

bridget.hicks@hfrcs.org

5A

Mrs. Meredith Konen

meredith.konen@hfrcs.org

5B

Ms. Melanie Penaranda

melanie.penaranda@hfrcs.org

6A

Mrs. Julie Daly

julie.daly@hfrcs.org

6B

Mr. Dave Baer

dave.baer@hfrcs.org

7A

Ms. Wendy Dischinger

wendy.dischinger@hfrcs.org

7B

Mr. Louis Perry

louis.perry@hfrcs.org

8

Mrs. Cynthia McCartney

cynthia.mccartney@hfrcs.org
Welcome Message from Principal Kara Haggerty
A Message from Assistant Principal William Snyder
Middle States Team Evaluation Report
Visit Us

The best way to get to know Holy Family is to plan a visit.

Welcome Message from Principal Kara Haggerty
A Message from Assistant Principal William Snyder
Middle States Team Evaluation Report
Visit Us

The best way to get to know Holy Family is to plan a visit.

Click to close this image.
Click to close this window.
Close
Click to close this window.
Holy Family Website Login
Username and Password combination is incorrect.